Official PREVIEW of “Your Love” on Select Radio

Great Emotion Tonight, totally unexpected.
Official PREVIEW of “Your Love” in Select Radio, by In It Together with Jas P on Select Radio – #055
Thank you very much Jas Punni for inserting my name and above all my track in this Radio Show together with all these BIG names.

The In It Together radio show presented by label head Jas P on Select Radio showcasing the best and the latest/forthcoming tunes in house music.


1. Soul Divide – Breakout The Speaker (Mr V. Remix)
2. 44th Move – Broken (Dan Shake Remix)
3. Alessio Collesano – Your Love (Original Mix)
4. Donna Allen – He Is The Joy (Alaia & Gallo Extended Remix)
5. Lovebirds – Glove (Original Mix)
6. JazzyFunk – Love Me (Original Mix)
7. Kevin McKay & David Penn – Hallelujah (Sebb Junior Remix)
8. Lizzie Curious – We Only Got (Rhythm Staircase Remix)
9. Dust Off The Vinyl – Andrew Weatherall Tribute
10. Risk Assessment & Jemeni G – Remember Me(Yuksek Extended Remix)
11. Animist – Move (84Bit Remix)