In It Together with Jas P on Select Radio

The In It Together radio show presented by label head Jas P on Select radio showcasing the best and the latest/forthcoming tunes in house music.


1. Lisa Jane – We’re Rollin (Original Mix)
2. Bernardo Mota – Out Of Sight (Original Mix)
3. Funkerman, Kevin McKay & Qubiko – Speed Up (Kevin McKay, Qubiko & Funkerman Extended Mix)
4. Leandro Di – Back To 1995 (Original Mix)
5. Karl Sierra – Funk Again (Original Mix)
6. Alessio Collesano – Let Me Love In (Original Mix)
7. Matt Correa – Fake the Funk (Original Mix)
8. Namara – Looking At Me (Original Mix)
9. Dust Off The Vinyl
10. Rhythm Staircase – CrazyJazz (Melodymann Remix)
11. Trimtone – Different Kind Of Music (Original Mix)