Out my GUEST MIX on ClubHouse Radio 1

Episode 001 of GUEST MIX by Alessio Collesano on Club House Radio 1

I’m very happy to guest in the first episode of GUEST MIX for Clubhouse Radio 1 show, available on Youtube, Mixcloud, instagram and Spotify.


01. Alessio Collesano – In the Night (Original Mix) [Unreleased]
02. Dale Howard – Your Love (Extended Mix) [Toolroom]
03. Alessio Collesano – Yes i Do (Original Mix) [Unreleased]
04. Demuir – High. Alive. and Dirty [Hot Creations]
05. Alessio Collesano – House is My Religion (Original Mix) [Rhythm People]
06. Patrick Topping – Turbo Time [Trick]
07. DJ Mets – Move Your Body (Original Mix) [Materialism]
08. Mark Funk, Danny Cruz – Strawberry (Original Mix) – [Cruise Music]
09. DJ Mes – Les Sensations – [Salted Music]
10. Alessio Collesano – Your Love (Original Mix) [In It Together]